izeniom.blogg.se

Vlc player download 64 bit
Vlc player download 64 bit






vlc player download 64 bit

It lets you do anything you want on the fly!

vlc player download 64 bit

Its menus will also let you automatically turn on subtitles in any language on the disc, change between camera angles, or change between audio languages. You can use it to play a DVD or Blu-ray as well, in which case its menus will automatically let you jump between chapters. The program is incredibly easy to use using standard controls to play, pause, stop a media file, or to skip to a different media file on the playlist. I later found out that VLC Media Player is capable of playing virtually every sort of video file you can throw at it without having to download or install any special codecs. I found what that VLC Media Player was actually able to play that video file without me having that codec installed. I first found it when I had downloaded a video that was encoded with some strange, uncommon codec that I was having a lot of trouble tracking down. I've found VLC Media Player to be my favorite media player for the computer ever.








Vlc player download 64 bit